Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rahul192690Dating with sunnysamsingleDating with raghu2017Dating with danny6692Dating with lovingflower1Dating with siddharthkumar0330Dating with deepak4500Dating with vinodk007Dating with munish12345Dating with kabira007Dating with nitinkalraDating with rajiDating with sandeep18051989
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

Young And Single

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Activity Partner in Ambala
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 485 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nitinkalraWrite testimonial
Add nitinkalra to your favourite's ListAdd nitinkalra to your favourite's List
Refer nitinkalra's profile to your friendRefer nitinkalra's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nitinkalra
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Am simple and young boy. I like simple honest and cute girls. If you want to know more about me then contact with me.
About My Partner:
i like to whom understand my thinking without my word. romantic, stand everywhere with me and honest.
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: every   My Activities: Long tour   Book(s) I Like: not like   Music: soft and romantic   TV Shows: Sub TV   Movies: for time pass   Cuisines (Food): panjabi   Other Things: Respect to everyone   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds