Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rajiDating with iamlucky629Dating with kashyapdatingDating with rcsahiDating with danny6692Dating with preetnagraDating with coolyashu11Dating with sandeep18051989Dating with honey_singh_baggaDating with shaiai64atyahodocomDating with siddharthkumar0330Dating with shiva3134Dating with lovingflower1
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

Ravikumarsingh

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Marriage in Ambala, Activity Partner in Ambala, Casual Dating in Ambala, Friendship in Ambala, Serious Relationship in Ambala
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 362 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mann123loveWrite testimonial
Add mann123love to your favourite's ListAdd mann123love to your favourite's List
Refer mann123love's profile to your friendRefer mann123love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mann123love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am 28 years old,height 6'
Living in Haryana, looking for friendship with female,any one interested can contact
About My Partner:
Straight forward, open minded,
Nice hearted, nice looking,
Educated
I don't have 100 words,thats why write down so many words
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds