Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with nitinkalraDating with mnvermaDating with sahib266Dating with satnam88Dating with aksh4yz7Dating with vinodk007Dating with ajitgahlawatDating with rahul8989loveDating with danny6692Dating with parm01Dating with rahul192690Dating with premsukhDating with iamlucky629
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

38 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Marriage in Ambala, Activity Partner in Ambala, Casual Dating in Ambala, Friendship in Ambala, Serious Relationship in Ambala
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 482 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sandeepchananWrite testimonial
Add sandeepchanan to your favourite's ListAdd sandeepchanan to your favourite's List
Refer sandeepchanan's profile to your friendRefer sandeepchanan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sandeepchanan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Passion: Travelling   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Love Stories   Music: Romantic Songs   TV Shows: yeah hai Aqushi,   Movies: DDLJ, MOHBATTTEIN   Cuisines (Food): INDIAN   Other Things: MAKING NEW FRIENDS   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds