Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with rahul00100Dating with vinodk007Dating with rajiDating with mohitkumar12345singleDating with lovingflower1Dating with joga6000Dating with preetnagraDating with gaganrana123Dating with rahul8989loveDating with satnam88Dating with ankurtutejaDating with kabira007Dating with iamlucky629
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

26 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Casual Dating in Ambala, Friendship in Ambala, Serious Relationship in Ambala
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 516 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for iamlucky629Write testimonial
Add iamlucky629 to your favourite's ListAdd iamlucky629 to your favourite's List
Refer iamlucky629's profile to your friendRefer iamlucky629's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of iamlucky629
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Making friends dating   Sports I Like: Cricket pool bad minton football   My Activities: Chatting   Book(s) I Like: Nobels magazines   Music: Punjabi hindi English   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.37 seconds