Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ajitgahlawatDating with danny6692Dating with sandeep18051989Dating with naresbDating with rcsahiDating with deepsainiDating with nitinkalraDating with mohitkumar12345singleDating with shaiai64atyahodocomDating with munish12345Dating with rahul192690Dating with siddharthkumar0330Dating with jacky19_91
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

Naresh Kumar

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Marriage in Ambala, Activity Partner in Ambala, Casual Dating in Ambala, Friendship in Ambala, Serious Relationship in Ambala
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 8 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Ambala)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for naresbWrite testimonial
Add naresb to your favourite's ListAdd naresb to your favourite's List
Refer naresb's profile to your friendRefer naresb's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of naresb
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Simple , sweet and insocent and also good looking. I am looking for any kind of women. Like married unmarried.
About My Partner:
Should be careful and sexy and interesting. Have also lot of fun regarding live and sexy. And also well understanding with each other.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.57 seconds