Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with siddharthkumar0330Dating with shiva3134Dating with mohitkumar12345singleDating with sandeep18051989Dating with danny143Dating with rcsahiDating with sandeepchananDating with nitinkalraDating with lovingflower1Dating with iamlucky629Dating with rajiDating with naresbDating with akshay123a
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

Looking For Friendship To Date To Relationship And More

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Friendship in Ambala, Serious Relationship in Ambala
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Friendship    Total 428 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lovingflower1Write testimonial
Add lovingflower1 to your favourite's ListAdd lovingflower1 to your favourite's List
Refer lovingflower1's profile to your friendRefer lovingflower1's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lovingflower1
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a Straight guy..lokking for women for friendship...if any one intersted please try to contact me...i am avcalaible all the time.....i think its more than enough. ....contact me and know more and tell more to know each other.
About My Partner:
Mu partner should be simple..good looking..straight forward...frank but not shy...My partner can be of any age between 20 to 35. I love to make friends. Elsre everything acceptable.
My Passion: Music   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travelling   Book(s) I Like: Crime   Music: Western   TV Shows: Tom & Jerry, Dorreymon   Movies: Titanic   Cuisines (Food): Chinese   Other Things: Chatting and meeting   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds