Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nitinkalraDating with sunnysamsingleDating with iamlucky629Dating with harrysingh007007Dating with ankurtutejaDating with preewt89Dating with kabira007Dating with kavita_rDating with mann123loveDating with kashyapdatingDating with munish12345Dating with coolyashu11Dating with jacky19_91
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

I Am Single Seeking A Better Partner

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Serious Relationship in Ambala
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 420 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vinodk007Write testimonial
Add vinodk007 to your favourite's ListAdd vinodk007 to your favourite's List
Refer vinodk007's profile to your friendRefer vinodk007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vinodk007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
My name is Vinod poul.i am 21 year old.i read in b.com first year.i am a fun loving person.i am belong to a middle class family.i am 5'10 feet tall boy.i want a simple and beautiful girl who like to series relationship with me .
About My Partner:
My name is vinod paul. I am seeking simple and beautiful partner like me.who like me not others. she is a good look. She like to gossip with me . her skin type any i have no problem
My Passion: Writing   Sports I Like: Poker   My Activities: Travel   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Roadies x2   Movies: Bajrangi bhaijaan   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Gossip,travelin,fun with friends   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds