Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with raghu2017Dating with deepbakshiDating with ankurtutejaDating with rajiDating with vinodk007Dating with kashyapdatingDating with munish12345Dating with ajitgahlawatDating with akshay123aDating with danny6692Dating with danny143Dating with shaiai64atyahodocomDating with coolyashu11
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

Looking For A Great Time With A Mature Lady

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Activity Partner in Ambala, Casual Dating in Ambala
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 12 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shekar46Write testimonial
Add shekar46 to your favourite's ListAdd shekar46 to your favourite's List
Refer shekar46's profile to your friendRefer shekar46's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shekar46
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I believe life is too short for any regrets..so live life king size :) also am great in keeping secrets
About My Partner:
Am looking for a fun mature lady to.. be friends have fun and no regrets :)
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds