Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with balji7Dating with coolyashu11Dating with ankurtutejaDating with rajiDating with rahul192690Dating with sandeepchananDating with raghu2017Dating with sachin_91Dating with sunnysamsingleDating with danny143Dating with preetnagraDating with nitinkalraDating with honey_singh_bagga
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

Looking For Girls And Women Any Kind Of Relationship

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Marriage in Ambala, Activity Partner in Ambala, Casual Dating in Ambala, Friendship in Ambala, Serious Relationship in Ambala
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 34 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Ambala)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ksam8804Write testimonial
Add ksam8804 to your favourite's ListAdd ksam8804 to your favourite's List
Refer ksam8804's profile to your friendRefer ksam8804's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ksam8804
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Other
Education Graduate
Occupation Sales Representative
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Myself sam, I'm genuine, good looking, loyal, nice, caring, friendly, fun-loving guy. Although I'm trustable person,It means I can be loyal to someone, respects woman, understanding can make you smile anytime & most importantly I'm the one who can stay in your life till lasts.

As I'm open to any kind relation..I can be your friend / Well Wisher or even a casual date. Open for anything & everything that's something of your interests.
About My Partner:
My Partner can be just like me, or she can be of any types. For me age doesn't matter but a relation does. I don't goes on appearence of a person but she needs to be good at heart. Although I would prefer unmarried females but married womans are also welcomed.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.57 seconds