Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kavita_rDating with shiva3134Dating with rahulkapoorsingleDating with nitinkalraDating with harrysingh007007Dating with deepbakshiDating with akshay123aDating with rajiDating with sachin_91Dating with deepsainiDating with mohitkumar12345singleDating with sandeepchananDating with deepak4500
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

Bs Koi B Mil Jye Jo Pyar Mangti Ho

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Casual Dating in Ambala, Friendship in Ambala, Serious Relationship in Ambala
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 475 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for iamlucky629Write testimonial
Add iamlucky629 to your favourite's ListAdd iamlucky629 to your favourite's List
Refer iamlucky629's profile to your friendRefer iamlucky629's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of iamlucky629
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a boy
21 year old
fun loving
very handsome
Koi ldki reject ni kr sakti dekh k
6 feet height
slim
average body...

looking girls for romance and frndship
About My Partner:
Slim
sexy
fun loving
open minded
beautiful
tall
caring
loving
love giving
cute
and good by nature
jo gussa na krti ho

pyar se baat krti ho
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Making friends dating   Sports I Like: Cricket pool bad minton football   My Activities: Chatting   Book(s) I Like: Nobels magazines   Music: Punjabi hindi English   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds