Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rahulkapoorsingleDating with sandeep18051989Dating with shiva3134Dating with rcsahiDating with ankurtutejaDating with kavita_rDating with kashyapdatingDating with kabira007Dating with rajiDating with deepak4500Dating with vinodk007Dating with nitinkalraDating with danny143
Find More Personals from Ambala
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ambala (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ambala (2)
Friendship in Ambala (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ambala (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ambala (293)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ambala (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ambala (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ambala (52)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ambala (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ambala (72)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ambala (8)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ambala (1)

Baljinder Singh

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India Here for Marriage in Ambala, Activity Partner in Ambala, Casual Dating in Ambala, Friendship in Ambala, Serious Relationship in Ambala
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 442 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for preetnagraWrite testimonial
Add preetnagra to your favourite's ListAdd preetnagra to your favourite's List
Refer preetnagra's profile to your friendRefer preetnagra's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of preetnagra
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I m good looking and i belong from jatt sikh caste i m a student in school those want to become my good friend contact me i have a good status i have a good family
My Passion: Playing   Sports I Like: Football   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: The invisble man   Music: Punjabi   TV Shows: Sadda haq,meri ashqui   Movies: Punjabi   Cuisines (Food): Punjabi   Other Things: Gossip   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.43 seconds